ABOUT VISTA
A Message From Owners Of VISTA TRANS

Greetings to all!Our company’s name VISTA comes from a long-term vision of success and how success should be achieved despite difficulties that constantly face all growing businesses. For us, market fluctuations are regarded as hurdles that eventually lead to success. The principles that we hold highest in our company are EPIC to us not by coincidence. They are embedded within each and every one of our employees. Excellence, Partnership, Innovation and Commitment, these four concepts are not simply words used for advertisement or flowery language. We cannot relax or fall behind; we must keep the company in tone and progress along with the above-mentioned stories of corporate success. Heaving said that, we can proudly state that our vista of transportation industry has lead us in the correct direction for many years. As a testament to that, we now proudly display prestigious distinctions from various respected rating agencies like: INC 500, INC 5000, Better Business Bureau, Cranes 50, just to list a few. At Vista Trans Holding, we stand for the general good and healthy business practices. The necessity to compete is what drives every business; it is also what makes our company stronger. Trust in us and become part of our VISION and your Vista Trans Holding!

OUR PRINCIPALS
OUR MISSION.

As a Leader In Transportation Industry, Vista Team Is Committed To Excellence For Our Customers, Partners And Families.We Consistently And Reliably Exceed Customer Expectations By Providing Innovative And Environmental Conscience Solutions Safely And On-Time

OUR VISION
Vista Trans Is The Leading International Provider Of Logistics Solutions
OUR CORE VALUES
E.P.I.C.
Excellence Partnership Innovation Commitment
MEET OUR TEAM

George Gvalia

Dispatch Supervisor
773 904 0023 EXT 110
george@vscarrier.com

Ian Smith

Recruiting Manager
773 904 0023 EXT 809
ian@vistatrans.com

Constantin Stanciu

Roadside Assistance
630 461 2857
roadside@vistatrans.com

Igor Scurtu

Fleet Manager
773 904 0023 EXT 403
igor.s@vistatrans.com

Stan Bukriy

Marketing Manager
773 904 0023 EXT 777
stan@vistatrans.com

Eugene Fridman

Dispatch Manager
773 904 0023 EXT 104
ef@vscarrier.com

Archil Sharashidze

Vice President
773 904 0023 Ext: 105
ach@vscarrier.com

Oksana Krapivner

Company Controller
773 904 0023 EXT 502
oksana@vscarrier.com

Niculina Odagiu

Accounting Manager
773-904-0023 EXT 501
nicole.o@vistatrans.com

Irina Anton

Safety Manager
773-904-0023 EXT 301
irina.a@vistatrans.com

Alena Stefanishin

HR Manager
777-904-0023 EXT 939
alena@vistatrans.com

Oleh Shtohryn

IT Manager
773-904-0023 EXT 202
oleg@vistatrans.com

HISTORY TIMELINE

Stay connected

Blog Updates

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 7am to 5pm
Dispatch: 24 Hours,7 days a week

Contact Us

(773) 904-0023
info@vistatrans.com

Vista Headquarters:

8 Prosper Court
Lake in the Hills, IL 60156

Vista East Coast:

4000 Bordentown Ave
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Copywrite 2016-2019, Vista Trans Holding, Inc